Albany Medical Center Hospital, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 712345...Last »

Affiliated Pathology Services

Categories: , , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
A-81; F117
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.affliatedpathology.com; http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=312

Contact:

  • Dr. Jeffrey Ross
    Anatomic / Clinical Pathology; Chair, Department of Pathology
    518-445-5471; 518-262-5461
    rossj@mail.amc.edu

Affiliated Pathology Services, PC

Categories: , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC 81
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=483

Contact:

  • Dr. Martha Farber
    Pathologist
    518-262-5844
    farberm@mail.amc.edu

Albany Family Practice Group

Categories: , ,

Address:
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 201
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu

Contact:

  • Dr. Jonathan Goldstein
    Family Medicine
    518-207-2273
    goldstj@mail.amc.edu

Albany Family Practice Group

Categories: , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu

Contact:

  • Dr. Jonathan Goldstein
    Internal Medicine
    518-669-4794
    GoldstJ1@mail.amc.edu

Albany Family Practice Group / Community Care Physicians

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 201
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=14322

Contact:

  • Dr. David Colman
    Internal Medicine
    518-207-2273
    colmand@mail.amc.edu
    dcolman@communitycare.com

Albany Family Practice Group; Community Care Physicians

Categories: , , ,

Address:
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 201
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=249

Contact:

  • Dr. Neil Mitnick
    Chair, Department of Family Practice
    518-207-2273; 518-674-1030
    nmitnick@communitycare.com

Albany Medical Center Faculty Physicians

Categories: , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
E121
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=89

Contact:

  • Dr. Andrew Dubin
    Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    518-262-5633
    dubina@mail.amc.edu

Albany Medical Center Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC 42
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/Academic/GME/programs/ObGyn/faculty_and_administration.cfm

Contact:

  • Dr. Myron Gordon
    Chairman Emeritus; Obstetrician / Gynecologist
    518-262-5026
    gordonm1@mail.amc.edu

Albany Medical Center Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC 114
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu

Contact:

  • Dr. Steven Frisch
    Hospital Director
    518-262-3125
    frischs@mail.amc.edu

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC113; A2
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=343

Contact:

  • Dr. Gary Siskin
    Interventional Radiology; Chairman, Radiology Department
    518-262-5149; 518-262-3277
    sisking@mail.amc.edu

AMC Anesthesiology Group

Categories: , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC 131; U317
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu

Contact:

  • Dr. Yashar Ettekal
    Anesthesiologist
    518-262-4300
    ettekay@mail.amc.edu

AMC Anesthesiology Group

Categories: , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC 131; U317
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/index.cfm?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=128

Contact:

  • Dr. Elliott Greene
    Partner
    518-262-4309
    greeneE@mail.amc.edu
Page 1 of 712345...Last »