Albany, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 20 of 43« First...10...1819202122...3040...Last »

Applied High Voltage, LLC

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
300 Great Oaks Boulevard
Suite 320
Albany, NY 12203
http://www.ahvsllc.com/

Contact:

  • Mr. Mark Scher
    President
    518-713-4414
    info@ahvsllc.com

Greenberg Traurig

Categories: ,

Address:
54 State Street
Sixth Floor
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.gtlaw.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Mark Glaser
    Shareholder
    518-689-1413
    glaserm@gtlaw.com

Levine, Lipnick and Giglio

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
99 Pine Street
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.levinelipnick.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Norman Levine, DDS
    Owner
    518-434-3151; 518-482-6936
    info@levinelipnick.com

Address:
400 Patroon Creek Boulevard
Suite 205
Albany, NY 12206
www.albanyentandallergy.com

Contact:

North Albany Realty

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
883 Broadway
Albany, NY 12207

Contact:

  • Mr. Karl Brodsky
    Owner
    518-463-9159
    kabrem@gmail.com

25 & 31 Ontario Street

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
P.O. Box 1341
Guilderland, NY 12084

Contact:

  • Mr. Karl Brodsky
    President
    518-463-9159
    kabrem@gmail.com

Phillips Lytle

Categories: , , ,

Address:
Omni Plaza
30 South Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.phillipslytle.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Rich Honen
    Partner in Charge
    518-472-1224
    rhonen@phillipslytle.com

Capital Region Orthopaedics

Categories: , , ,

Address:
1367 Washington Avenue
Suite 200
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.capitalregionorthopaedics.com/

Contact:

  • Dr. Jeffrey Lozman
    Partner
    518-489-2666
    jlozman@caportho.com

ImageCare Medical Imaging

Categories: , , ,

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
Radiology Department
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.communitycare.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Gary Siskin
    Partner
    518-262-5149
    gsiskin@communitycare.com

Albany Homes4Sale.com

Categories: , , ,

Address:
5 North Pine Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
http://www.albanyhomes4sale.com

Contact:

  • Mr. David Phaff
    Owner
    518-469-8984
    dphaff@albanyhomes4sale.com

Barry Batinkoff Photographer

Categories: ,

Address:
14B Foxfire Lane
Glenmont, NY 12077
http://www.barrybatinkoff.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Barry Batinkoff
    Owner
    518-475-9995 / 518-928-4566
    barry@barrybatinkoff.com
    bbatinkoff@gmail.com; bbatinkoff@mac.com

Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Categories: ,

Address:
One Commerce Plaza
Suite 1900
Albany, NY 12210
http://www.woh.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Alan Goldberg
    Partner
    518-487-7780
    AGoldberg@woh.com
Page 20 of 43« First...10...1819202122...3040...Last »