Community Care Physicians, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 212

Albany Family Practice Group — Community Care Physicians

Categories: , ,

Address:
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 201
Albany, NY 12208
https://www.communitycare.com/Practices/AFPG/

Contact:

  • Dr. David Colman
    Partner
    518-207-2273
    dcolman@communitycare.com

Albany Family Practice Group / Community Care Physicians

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 201
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=14322

Contact:

  • Dr. David Colman
    Internal Medicine
    518-207-2273
    colmand@mail.amc.edu
    dcolman@communitycare.com

Albany Family Practice Group; Community Care Physicians

Categories: , , ,

Address:
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 201
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=249

Contact:

  • Dr. Neil Mitnick
    Chair, Department of Family Practice
    518-207-2273; 518-674-1030
    nmitnick@communitycare.com

Audiology Center at Community Care Physicians

Categories: , ,

Address:
711 Troy-Schenectady Road; Suite 105
Latham, NY 12110
250 Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY 12054
http://drlaurabrodsky.localplacement.net/Practices/Audiology/

Contact:

  • Dr. Laura Brodsky
    Partner
    518-783-3110 Ext. 3004
    lbrodsky@communitycare.com

Community Care Dermatology & Medical Aesthetics

Categories: , ,

Address:
713 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 133
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.communitycare.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Hillary Siebeneck
    Partner
    518-783-3110 ext. 3031

Community Care Family Medicine

Categories: , ,

Address:
5 Southside Drive
Suite 204
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Contact:

  • Dr. Eric Schnakenberg
    Partner
    518-371-9355

Community Care General Surgery

Categories: , ,

Address:
713 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 218
Latham, NY 12110

Contact:

  • Dr. Robert Brasch
    Partner
    518-783-3110 ext. 3236
    rbrasch@communitycare.com

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , ,

Address:
2121 River Road
Schenectady, NY 12309
http://www.communitycare.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Laurence Weiner
    Primary Care - Internal Medicine
    518-381-9355
    lweiner@communitycare.com

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , ,

Address:
713 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 206
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.communitycare.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Debbie Youngelman
    Surgeon
    518-783-3110
    dyoungelman@communitycare.com

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , ,

Address:
1735 SR 9
Suite 105
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://www.communitycare.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Beth Goldman
    Family Medicine
    518-383-2366
    bgoldman@communitycare.com

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , , ,

Address:
711 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 114
Latham, NY 12110

Contact:

  • Dr. Meridith Englander
    Vascular & Interventional Radiology, Endovascular Surgery
    518-262-5149
    menglander@communitycare.com
    englanm@mail.amc.edu

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , , ,

Address:
250 Delaware Avenue
Image Care Delmar
Delmar, NY 12054
https://www.communitycare.com/Practices/ImageCare/Physicians.aspx?LastName=Beer&ProviderID=44

Contact:

  • Dr. Ruth Beer
    Radiologist
    518-439-7833
    beerr@mail.amc.edu
    rbeer@communitycare.com
Page 1 of 212