Electrical, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

AE Rosen Electric

Categories: , ,

Address:
833 Broadway
Albany, NY 12207
www.aerosenelectrical.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Ed Rosen
    Owner
    518-463-4600
    edrosen@aerosenelectrical.com

AE Rosen Electric

Categories: , ,

Address:
883 Broadway
Albany, NY 12207
www.aerosenelectrical.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Adam Rosen
    Partner
    518-463-4600
    arosen@aerosenelectrical.com

Carr Electric Corp.

Categories: ,

Address:
6 Highland Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.melcarrelectric.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Mel Carr / Mr. Robert Carr
    Owners
    518-465-3003
    info@melcarrelectric.com
    melcarrelectric@aol.com

Hill Electric Supply Co.

Categories: , ,

Address:
174 Broad Street
P.O. Box 305
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.dale-electric.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Scott Schwartz
    President
    518-793-3436 ext.105
    scotts@dale-electric.com

Kasselman Electric

Categories: , ,

Address:
29 Broad Street
Albany, NY 12202
http://www.kasselmanelectric.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Paul Kasselman
    President
    518-465-4795
    paulk@kasselmanelectric.com
  • Mr. Steve Kasselman
    518-465-4795
    stevek@kasselmanelectric.com

M. Scher & Son

Categories: , ,

Address:
136 North Lake Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.m-scher.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Martin Scher
    President
    518-462-5544
    mscher@m-scher.com

Ungerman Electric

Categories: , ,

Address:
395 Sheridan Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.ungermanelectricinc.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Susan Ungerman
    President
    518-436-8741
    ungermanelectric@yahoo.com
    gbsu99@nycap.rr.com