Event Services, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

DJ Joey G

Categories: , ,

Address:
106 Acorn Drive
Scotia, NY 12302
http://www.djjoeygent.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Joseph Glick
    Owner / DJ
    518-587-5186
    Joe@DJJoeyGent.com

Events by Clearly Yours

Categories: ,

Address:
588 New Loudon Road
Newton Plaza
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.eventsbyclearlyyours.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Heather Stein Kruse
    Owner
    518-783-1212
    eventsbyclearlyyours@gmail.com

Project Open Canvas

Categories: , , ,

Address:
815 North Broadway
Box 1303
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.projectopencanvas.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Ezra Levy
    Owner
    805-217-3745
    elevy1@skidmore.edu

Sandor Schuman, Storyteller, Speaker, Humorist, Educator

Categories: , ,

Address:
29 Magnolia Terrace
Albany, NY 12209
http://www.tothestory.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Sandor Schuman
    Owner
    518-229-8345
    sschuman@exedes.com

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Categories: , ,

Address:
30 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.troymusichall.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Jon Elbaum
    Executive Director
    518-273-8945
    jon@troymusichall.org

Address:
20 Prospect Street
Suite 200
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
http://www.mrtwisty.com

Contact:

  • Chad Currin (Mr. Twisty)
    Owner
    518-381-1845; 518-542-7959

Address:
10 Madison Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.humorproject.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Joel Goodman
    Founder and Director
    518-587-8770
    joel@HumorProject.com
    info@humorproject.com

Address:
133 Saratoga Road
Apartment X3
Scotia, NY 13202
http://www.innovativeinvitations.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Tobi Applebaum
    Owner
    518-399-4112
    tobiapplebaum@mail.com
    tobiappl@nycap.rr.com

The Inn at Saratoga

Categories: , ,

Address:
231 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.theinnatsaratoga.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Liz Israel
    Owner / Director of Sales
    518-583-1890
    liz@theinnatsaratoga.com

Address:
40 McCormack Road
Slingerlands, NY 12159
http://www.zingagram.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Cynthia Werner
    President
    518-462-1703; 518-594-1938; 518-423-1703
    zinglady@aol.com