Finance, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Arista Investment Advisors, Ltd.

Categories: , ,

Address:
255 Washington Avenue Extension
Suite 106
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.aristaadv.com/

Contact:

  • Mr. Jerry Schwartz
    Principal
    518-464-0319; 518-452-3805
    jerry@aristaadv.com

GR Initiatives

Categories: , , ,

Address:
125 State Street
Suite 3
Albany, NY 12207

Contact:

  • Mr. Mark Yavornitzki
    Government Relations Consultant
    518-426-8178
    markyav2@aol.com

RBC Wealth Management

Categories: , ,

Address:
455 Patroon Creek Boulevard
Suite 200
Albany, New York 12206
http://www.stevenstulmaker.com

Contact:

  • Steven Stulmaker
    Vice President - Financial Advisor
    518-432-5084 (o); 518-281-0837 (cell)
    steven.stulmaker@rbc.com

Edward Jones Investments

Categories: , ,

Address:
960 Troy Schenectady Road
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.edwardjones.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Vic Bernstein
    Financial Advisor
    518-783-1590; 518-495-5282 (cell)
    vic.bernstein@edwardjones.com

Empire State Future

Categories: ,

Address:
119 Washington Avenue
Third Floor
Albany, NY 12210
http://www.empirestatefuture.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Peter Fleischer
    Executive Director
    518-427-5954
    pfleischer@empirestatefuture.org

Karp, Ackerman, Skabowski & Hogan

Categories: , , ,

Address:
60 Railroad Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.kashpc.com

Contact:

  • Mr. David Ackerman
    Owner
    518-682-5000
    ackerman@kashpc.com

Address:
One Hudson Center
Suite 1E
Hudson, NY 12534
http://www.kashpc.com

Contact:

Lurie & Co. P.C.

Categories: , , ,

Address:
292 Washington Avenue Extension
Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203
http://www.luriecpas.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Greg Lurie, Chairman
    Mr. Mike Lurie, President
    518-456-4094; 518-439-6356
    glurie@luriecpas.com
    mlurie@luriecpas.com

New World Financial Group

Categories: , , ,

Address:
156 South River Street
Coxsackie, NY 12051
22 Paxwood Road, Delmar, NY 12054

Contact:

  • Mr. Jared King
    President / Owner
    518-731-7102; 518-439-6452
    nwfg@excite.com
    jared@jaredking.org

Plesser & Co.

Categories: , , ,

Address:
270 Morton Avenue
Apartment B
Albany, NY 12209

Contact:

  • Mr. Marvin Plesser; Ms. Toby Plesser
    Owners
    518-434-1342
    tepmap@aol.com