Fitness, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Albany Crossfit

Categories: , ,

Address:
444 Sand Creek Road
Behind Colonie Center
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.albanycrossfit.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Jason Ackerman
    Founder
    518-250-9348
    jason.ackerman@albanycrossfit.com
    info@albanycrossfit.com

Function Fitness

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
47 Park Lane
Albany, New York 12204
http://www.FunctionFitness.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Jeff Miller
    Owner
    518-281-3772
    jeff@functionFitness.com
    Jfitnessorganic@yahoo.com

WE CARE Medically-Supervised Weight Loss Program; Get Fit with Lisa

Categories: , ,

Address:
713 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 215
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.wecareccp.com; http://www.get-fit-with-lisa.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Lisa Ginsburg Battisti
    Dietician
    518-713-5359; 518-512 – 9447
    lisanutritionrd@aol.com

Hunter Mountain Ski Bowl

Categories: ,

Address:
64 Klein Avenue
P.O. Box 295
Hunter, NY 12442
http://www.huntermtn.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Paul Slutsky
    President
    800-HunterMtn x2360; 800-486-8376
    pauls@huntermtn.com

Suzyyoga

Categories: , ,

Address:
532 Wayne Place
Delmar, NY 12054

Contact:

  • Ms. Suzanne Sherer-Arenos
    Owner
    518-225-4299
    suzyyoga@aol.com

The Court Club

Categories: , ,

Address:
444 Sand Creek Road
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.thecourtclub.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Shye Evan
    Owner
    518-459-4444
    sevan@evangroup.com