FoxCare Center, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 212

Address:
One Foxcare Drive; One Norton Avenue
Suite 211
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Richard Steinberg
    Orthopedic Surgeon
    607-432-2239
    richard.sternberg@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 100
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Martin Brody
    Ophthalmologist
    607-432-1262; 607-547-5492
    martin.brody@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 211
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Jocelyn Wittstein
    Orthopedic Surgeon
    607-547-4490
    jocelyn.wittstein@bassett.org

FoxCare Center

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 211
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Jerel Mark Zoltick
    Cardiologist
    607-433-6491
    jerel.zoltick@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 104
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Ernest Levy
    Neurological Surgeon
    607-432-7178
    ernest.levy@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 100
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Anya Bitterman
    Ophthalmologist
    607-432-1262
    anya.bitterman@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. David Borgstrom
    General Surgeon
    607-547-3474; 56; 607-547-9259
    david.borgstrom@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Zachary Huston
    Cardiologist
    607-547-3180
    zachary.huston@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
125 Main Street
Suite 3
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Michael Levenstein
    Internal Medicine
    607-433-1792; 607-433-1790
    michael.levenstein@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Matthew Borowski
    Anesthesiologist
    607-547-3153; 607-282-4159
    matthew.borowski@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Lore Lisa Garten
    Neurologist
    607-547-3468
    lore.garten@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Judy Korik Weinstock
    Internal Medicine
    607-547-4625
    judy.weinstock@bassett.org
Page 1 of 212