Insurance, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Apple Consultant Agency, Inc.

Categories: ,

Address:
550 Central Avenue
Albany NY 12206

Contact:

  • Arnold Applebaum
    President
    518-435-1888 (o); 518-577-1406 (cell)
    Aapple9548@verizon.net
    aapple9548@gmail.com

EmblemHealth Family Dental Practice

Categories: , ,

Address:
1873 Western Avenue
Suite 200
Albany, NY 12203
http://www.emblemhealth.com/en/About-Us/Our-Locations/Family-Dental-Practice/Contact-Us.aspx

Contact:

  • Mr. Gary Goldstein
    Director, Dental Program
    518-869-1044; 518-869-1881
    GGoldstein@EmblemHealth.com

New York Long Term Care Brokers

Categories: ,

Address:
11 Executive Park Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://www.nyltcb.com/

Contact:

  • Mr. Lawrence Rosenbaum
    Broker
    518-688-8133 (office); 518-253-4202 (cell)
    lrosenbaum1126@cs.com

Anchor Agency

Categories: ,

Address:
61 Colvin Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.anchoragency.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Steve Lobel
    Vice President of Sales & Marketing
    518-458-8908; 518-869-8526
    steve@anchoragency.com

Anchor Agency

Categories: , , ,

Address:
61 Colvin Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
www.anchoragency.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Marvin Freedman
    Chief Executive Officer
    518-458-8908; 518-869-8526
    Marv@anchoragency.com

Aurora Insurance

Categories: ,

Address:
120 Broadway
Albany, NY 12204
www.aurorainsurance.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Andrew Kaufman
    President
    518-449-3180
    akaufman@aurorainsurance.com

Address:
120 West Avenue
Suite 301
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Contact:

  • Mr. Steven Kamen
    President
    518-587-6282
    sgk@ccp-ltd.com

Seidel Claims Service

Categories: , ,

Address:
30 Sheridan Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact:

  • Mr. Michael Seidel
    Owner
    518-798-1668; 518-793-6297
    mike@seidelclaims.com