Interventional Radiology, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Address:
47 New Scotland Avenue
MC113; A2
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=343

Contact:

  • Dr. Gary Siskin
    Interventional Radiology; Chairman, Radiology Department
    518-262-5149; 518-262-3277
    sisking@mail.amc.edu

Northeast Advanced Imaging — Prime Care Physicians

Categories: , , ,

Address:
315 South Manning Boulevard
Suite 160
Albany, NY 12208
www.albanyimaging.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Lee Ratner
    Partner
    518-688-1177
    lratner@sphcs.org
  • Ms. Tina Karl
    Administrative Assistant
    518-525-1829
    tkarl@sphcs.org

Northeast Advanced Imaging — Prime Care Physicians

Categories: , , ,

Address:
315 South Manning Boulevard
Suite 160
Albany, NY 12208
www.albanyimaging.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Mark Usow
    Partner
    518-688-1177
    musow@sphcs.org
  • Ms. Tina Karl
    Administrative Assistant
    518-525-1829
    tkarl@sphcs.org

Northeast Advanced Imaging — Prime Care Physicians

Categories: , ,

Address:
315 South Manning Boulevard
Suite 160
Albany, NY 12208
www.albanyimaging.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Jonathan Mishkin
    Partner
    518-688-1177
    jmishkin@sphcs.org
  • Ms. Tina Karl
    Administrative Assistant
    518-525-1829
    tkarl@sphcs.org

Northeast Advanced Imaging — Prime Care Physicians

Categories: , ,

Address:
315 South Manning Boulevard
Suite 160
Albany, NY 12208
http://www.albanyimaging.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Andrew Warheit
    Partner
    518-688-1177
    awarheit@sphcs.org
    ischlep2@nycap.rr.com
  • Ms. Tina Karl
    Administrative Assistant
    518-525-1829
    tkarl@sphcs.org