Lobbyist, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 212

Citizen Action of New York

Categories: ,

Address:
94 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.citizenactionny.org

Contact:

  • Ms. Karen Scharff
    Executive Director
    518-465-4600 ext. 112
    kscharff@citizenactionny.org

dkc Government Affairs

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
111 Washington Avenue
Second Floor
Albany, NY 12210
http://www.dkcnews.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Michelle Tuchman
    Director of Client Services
    518-813-4832 (office);
    michelle_tuchman@dkcnews.com
    michelleht@gmail.com

GlaxoSmithKline

Categories: ,

Address:
12 Spruce Run
East Greenbush, NY 12061
http://www.gsk.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Robert Luria
    Director, State Government Affairs
    518-441-0020
    robert.s.luria@gsk.com

NYS Association of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Categories: ,

Address:
194 Washington Avenue
Suite 400
Albany, NY 12110
http://www.nyaprs.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Harvey Rosenthal
    Executive Director
    518-436-0008 ext. 219
    harveyr@nyaprs.org

Municipal Electric and Gas Alliance

Categories: , , ,

Address:
40 Medallion Drive
Otego, NY 13825
www.megaenergy.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Ron Feldstein
    Executive Director
    607-988-7455; 518-465-1473
    info@megaenergy.org

Bond, Schoeneck & King

Categories: , , ,

Address:
111 Washington Avenue
Suite 500
Albany, NY 12210
http://www.bsk.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Stuart Klein
    Partner
    518-533-3224
    sklein@bsk.com

Capital Affairs, LLC

Categories: , ,

Address:
90 State Street Suite 700
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.capitalaffairsllc.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Eileen Handelman
    President
    518-388-9240
    info@capitalaffairsllc.com

Communication Services

Categories: , , ,

Address:
PO Box 1115
Albany, NY 12201
http://www.commservices.net

Contact:

  • Ms. Libby Post
    President / Chief Executive Officer
    518-438-2826 (o); 518-857-6788 (cell)
    lpost@commservices.net

Food Industry Alliance of NYS

Categories: , , ,

Address:
130 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
http://www.fiany.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Michael Rosen
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    518-434-1900 ext. 233; 518-434-8144
    michael@fiany.com

Address:
121 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.hinmanstraub.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Mara Ginsberg
    Government Relations
    518-436-0751; 518-439-8643
    mginsberg@hinmanstraub.com

Address:
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.malkinross.com

Contact:

NYS Academy of Trial Lawyers

Categories: , , ,

Address:
39 North Parl Street
Sixth Floor
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.trialacademy.org

Contact:

  • Ms. Michelle Stern
    Executive Director
    518-364-4044
    mstern@trialacademy.org
    info@trialacademy.org
Page 1 of 212