Marketing, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 212

dkc Government Affairs

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
111 Washington Avenue
Second Floor
Albany, NY 12210
http://www.dkcnews.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Michelle Tuchman
    Director of Client Services
    518-813-4832 (office);
    michelle_tuchman@dkcnews.com
    michelleht@gmail.com

Susan Senk Public Relations and Marketing

Categories: , , ,

Address:
98 Julianna Drive
Copake, NY 12516
http://www.susansenkpr.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Linda Altman
    Partner
    917-796-6557; 518-325-7716
    Linda@SusanSenkPR.com
    susansenkpr@gmail.com

Address:
30 Crescent Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.fourwindshospital.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Michele Phillips
    Director of Community Relations
    518-584-3600; 518-581-5015
    info.saratoga@fourwindshospital.com
    mphillips@fourwindshospital.com

Address:
172 North Allen Street
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.albanycalls.com

Contact:

Broadway Marketing

Categories: , ,

Address:
80 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.broadwaymarketing.com

Contact:

  • Leslie Baker and Geoffrey Patack
    Owners
    518-489-3226
    leslie@broadwaymarketing.com
    geoffrey@broadwaymarketing.com

Burst Marketing

Categories: , ,

Address:
122 Industrial Park Road Second Floor
Albany, NY 12206
http://www.BurstMarketing.net

Contact:

  • Mr. David Vener
    Principal, Client Development
    518-907-0186; 518-465-0659
    dvener@burstmarketing.net

Buzz Media Solutions

Categories: ,

Address:
411 State Street
Third Floor
Schenectady, NY 12305
http://www.buzzmediasolutions.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Susan Bardack
    Founder and Chief Executive Officer
    518-867-7940; 518-256-9190
    sbardack@nycap.rr.com
    Susan@BuzzMediaSolutions.com

Communication Services

Categories: , , ,

Address:
PO Box 1115
Albany, NY 12201
http://www.commservices.net

Contact:

  • Ms. Libby Post
    President / Chief Executive Officer
    518-438-2826 (o); 518-857-6788 (cell)
    lpost@commservices.net

ConsuLogic Consulting Services

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
276 Longhouse Lane
Slingerlands, NY 12159

Contact:

  • Mr. Stephen Scheiber
    Owner
    518-452-9228
    consulogic@gmail.com

Dana Marketing Group

Categories: , ,

Address:
1635 Rutgers Street
Schenectady, NY 12303

Contact:

  • Mr. Bernie Schacter
    Chief Executive Officer
    518-377-3625
    danapaper@aol.com

Ed Lewi Associates

Categories: , , ,

Address:
6 Chelsea Place
Suite 2
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://www.edlewi.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Mark Bardack
    President
    518-383-6183
    mbardack@edlewi.com

Howard Schaffer Media Marketing

Categories: , , ,

Address:
1540 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.hsmediamarketing.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Howard Schaffer
    Owner
    518-458-1600
    news1@hsmediamarketing.com
    howard@hsmediamarketing.com
Page 1 of 212