Otsego, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 512345

Aaronson, Thompson, Lavine & Heiland

Categories: ,

Address:
53 Chestnut Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.oneontadental.com/our-practice/

Contact:

  • Dr. Bruce Aaronson
    Partner
    607-432-4621
    baaronson@stny.rr.com

Aaronson, Thompson, Lavine & Heiland

Categories: ,

Address:
53 Chestnut Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.oneontadental.com/our-practice/

Contact:

  • Dr. Mark Lavine
    Dentist
    607-432-4621
    atdentaloneonta@gmail.com
    mlavinedds@yahoo.com

Bassett Healthcare Network – Clinton

Categories: , ,

Address:
34 Chenango Avenue North
Clinton, NY 13323
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=180331223

Contact:

  • Dr. Lance Brownstein
    Internal Medicine
    315-853-5550
    lance.brownstein@bassett.org

Bronsky Orthodontics

Categories: ,

Address:
126 Main Street
Clinton Plaza
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://bronsky-oneonta-orthodontics.com/content/

Contact:

  • Dr. Peter Bronsky
    Owner
    607-436-9728
    pattirounds@stny.rr.com

Bronsky Orthodontics

Categories: ,

Address:
101 Main Street
Key Bank Building
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://bronsky-oneonta-orthodontics.com/content/?page_id=52

Contact:

  • Dr. Peter Bronsky
    Owner
    607-547-1983
    pattirounds@stny.rr.com

Dr. David Allen Joseph, D.P.M.

Categories: ,

Address:
460 Main Street
Suite 2
Oneonta, NY 13820

Contact:

  • Dr. David Joseph
    Owner
    607-432-3392

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 100
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Martin Brody
    Ophthalmologist
    607-432-1262; 607-547-5492
    martin.brody@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 211
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Jocelyn Wittstein
    Orthopedic Surgeon
    607-547-4490
    jocelyn.wittstein@bassett.org

FoxCare Center

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 211
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Jerel Mark Zoltick
    Cardiologist
    607-433-6491
    jerel.zoltick@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 104
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Ernest Levy
    Neurological Surgeon
    607-432-7178
    ernest.levy@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive
Suite 100
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Anya Bitterman
    Ophthalmologist
    607-432-1262
    anya.bitterman@bassett.org

Address:
One Foxcare Drive; One Norton Avenue
Suite 211
Oneonta, NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Richard Steinberg
    Orthopedic Surgeon
    607-432-2239
    richard.sternberg@bassett.org
Page 1 of 512345