Otsego, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 2 of 512345

Jack Michael Weber, DMD, MSD, PC

Categories: ,

Address:
53 Chestnut Street
Oneonta, NY 13820

Contact:

  • Dr. J. Michael Weber
    Periodontist
    607-432-2758

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Zachary Huston
    Cardiologist
    607-547-3180
    zachary.huston@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. David Borgstrom
    General Surgeon
    607-547-3474; 56; 607-547-9259
    david.borgstrom@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
125 Main Street
Suite 3
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Michael Levenstein
    Internal Medicine
    607-433-1792; 607-433-1790
    michael.levenstein@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Judy Korik Weinstock
    Internal Medicine
    607-547-4625
    judy.weinstock@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Matthew Borowski
    Anesthesiologist
    607-547-3153; 607-282-4159
    matthew.borowski@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Lore Lisa Garten
    Neurologist
    607-547-3468
    lore.garten@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Erik Riesenfeld
    Critical Care
    607-547-6501; 607-547-3550
    erik.riesenfeld@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16715452

Contact:

  • Dr. Fred Kaplan
    Internal Medicine Physician
    607-547-4625
    fred.kaplan@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=181721103

Contact:

  • Dr. Jed Weinstock
    Radiologist
    607-547-3663
    jed.weinstock@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?&return_url=%2fphysician-search%2fresults%3flanguage%255fid%3d%26only%255fnew%255fpatients%255fp%3dt%26gender%3d%26city%3d%26lastname%3dZoltick%26firstname%3djerel%26specialty%255fid%3d&physician_id=16712804

Contact:

  • Dr. Jerel Zoltick
    Cardiologist -- Cardiovascular Disease
    607-547-3652; 607-547-3181
    jerel.zoltick@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=53174063

Contact:

  • Dr. Jocelyn Wittstein
    Orthopedic Surgeron
    607-547-3468
    jocelyn.wittstein@bassett.org
Page 2 of 512345