Otsego, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 3 of 512345

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16712281

Contact:

  • Dr. Jonathan Greenberg
    Anesthesiologist
    607-547-3153
    jonathan.greenberg@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16708211

Contact:

  • Dr. Jonathan Richman
    Orthopedic Surgeron
    607-547-3652; 607-547-3468
    jonathan.richman@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/our-network/patient-services/sports-medicine/providers/

Contact:

  • Dr. Joseph Dutkowsky
    Orthopedic Pediatric Surgeon
    607-547-6672; 607-547-3652
    joseph.dutkowski@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=176060725

Contact:

  • Dr. Judith Greenberg
    Psychiatrist
    607-547-3500
    judith.greenberg@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16708320

Contact:

  • Dr. Lawrence Barnowsky
    Diagnostic Radiologist
    607-547-3663
    lawrence.barnowsky@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16713001

Contact:

  • Dr. Lawrence Zisman
    Cardiologist
    607-547-3180
    lawrence.zisman@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=181925347

Contact:

  • Dr. Melanie Geiger
    General Surgery; Physician Assistant
    607-547-3400
    melanie.geiger@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Michael Orenstein
    Gastroenterologist
    607-547-3760
    michael.orenstein@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=170004879

Contact:

  • Dr. Paul Steinberg
    Allergist / Immunologist
    607-547-7881
    paul.steinberg@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16711348

Contact:

  • Dr. Raquel Rosen
    Nephrology
    607-547-3282
    raquel.rosen@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16713043

Contact:

  • Dr. Renee Wellenstein
    Obstetrician / Gynecologist
    607-547-3052
    renee.wallenstein@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16715440

Contact:

  • Dr. Sharon Feldman
    Optometrist
    607-547-3140
    sharon.feldman@bassett.org
Page 3 of 512345