Otsego, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 4 of 512345

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16712452

Contact:

  • Dr. Shep Friedman
    Orthopedic Surgeon
    607-547-3652; 607-547-3468
    shep.friedman@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16708499

Contact:

  • Dr. Steven Resnick
    Dermatologist
    607-547-6542
    steven.resnick@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital — Bassett Healthcare Herkimer

Categories: , , ,

Address:
321 East Albany Street
Herkimer, NY 13350
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/results?lastname=raddatz&firstname=&specialty_id=&city=&only_new_patients_p=t

Contact:

  • Dr. Donald Raddatz
    Rheumatologist
    315-867-2700; 607-547-3300; 607-547-3284
    donald.raddatz@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital / Aurelia Osborn Fox Hospital

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
One Norton Avenue
Oneonta , NY 13820
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Michael Weinberger
    Emergency Medicine
    607-431-5000
    michael.weinberg@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Medical Center

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16708472

Contact:

  • Dr. Bruce Kramer
    Critical Care Physician
    607-547-3550
    bruce.kramer@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Medical Center

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16713143

Contact:

  • Dr. Charles Hyman
    Infectious Diseases
    607-547-3456; 800-227-7388
    charles.hyman@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Medical Center

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=176447378

Contact:

  • Dr. Daniel Katz
    Cardiologist
    607-547-3181
    daniel.katz@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Medical Center

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=152086051

Contact:

  • Dr. Daryl Gildenblatt
    Obstetrician / Gynecologist
    607-547-3160
    daryl.gildenblatt@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Medical Center

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Contact:

  • Dr. David Friedman
    Physician -- Emergency & Trauma Services
    607-547-3456; 607-547-3981
    david.friedman@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Medical Center

Categories: , , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 11326
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Daniel Schreiber
    Anatomic / Clinical Pathologist
    607-547-3701
    daniel.schreiber@bassett.org

Municipal Electric and Gas Alliance

Categories: , , ,

Address:
40 Medallion Drive
Otego, NY 13825
www.megaenergy.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Ron Feldstein
    Executive Director
    607-988-7455; 518-465-1473
    info@megaenergy.org

Steven Feuer

Categories: , ,

Address:
23 Ford Avenue
Oneonta, NY 13280
http://www.stevenfeuerlaw.com

Contact:

  • Steven Feuer
    607-432-0108
    feuerthelawyer@gmail.com
Page 4 of 512345