Performing Arts, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Albany Symphony Orchestra

Categories: , ,

Address:
19 Clinton Avenue
Albany, NY 12207
http://www.albanysymphony.com

Contact:

  • David Alan Miller, Music Director
    Heather Mourer, Director of Marketing & Patron Services
    518-465-4755 ext. 31
    heatherm@albanysymphony.com

Point of View Players

Categories: ,

Address:
71 Pinewood Avenue
Albany, NY 12208

Contact:

  • Ms. Iris Singer
    Director
    518-366-6545
    isinger@dot.state.ny.us

Project Open Canvas

Categories: , , ,

Address:
815 North Broadway
Box 1303
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.projectopencanvas.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Ezra Levy
    Owner
    805-217-3745
    elevy1@skidmore.edu

Sandor Schuman, Storyteller, Speaker, Humorist, Educator

Categories: , ,

Address:
29 Magnolia Terrace
Albany, NY 12209
http://www.tothestory.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Sandor Schuman
    Owner
    518-229-8345
    sschuman@exedes.com

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Categories: , ,

Address:
30 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.troymusichall.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Jon Elbaum
    Executive Director
    518-273-8945
    jon@troymusichall.org

Address:
20 Prospect Street
Suite 200
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
http://www.mrtwisty.com

Contact:

  • Chad Currin (Mr. Twisty)
    Owner
    518-381-1845; 518-542-7959

Der Kleine Klezmer Orchestra

Categories: , , ,

Address:
151 Milner Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Der-Kleiner-Klezmer-Orchestra/141831345886166

Contact:

  • Mr. David Bates
    Band member
    518-573-2892
    doctorklez@yahoo.com

Address:
10 Madison Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.humorproject.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Joel Goodman
    Founder and Director
    518-587-8770
    joel@HumorProject.com
    info@humorproject.com

Adirondack Theatre Festival

Categories: ,

Address:
P.O. Box 3203
Glens Falls, NY 12801
www.atfestival.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Chad Rabinovitz
    Producing Artistic Director
    518-798-7479
    chad@atfestival.org
    atf@atfestival.org

Musicians of Ma’alwyck

Categories: , ,

Address:
511 Mohawk Avenue
Scotia, NY 12302
http://www.musiciansofmaalwyck.org

Contact:

  • Ms. Ann-Marie Barker Schwartz
    518-377-3623
    annmarie@musiciansofmaalwyck.org

Smiles Unlimited

Categories: , , ,

Address:
2 Maple Lane North
Loudonville, NY 12211
http://www.smilesunlimitedllc.biz

Contact:

  • Mr. Paul Kleinberger
    Owner
    518-489-2680
    fuddiduddy@aol.com

Address:
40 McCormack Road
Slingerlands, NY 12159
http://www.zingagram.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Cynthia Werner
    President
    518-462-1703; 518-594-1938; 518-423-1703
    zinglady@aol.com