Property Management, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Capital Asset Management

Categories: , ,

Address:
2430 21 Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.camrealestate.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Merrill Greenberg
    President
    518-274-0700
    Merill@Camrealestate.com

Dawn Homes Management; DHM Properties

Categories: , ,

Address:
20 Corporate Woods Boulevard
Building 14
Albany, NY 12211
http://www.dawnhomes.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Mark Rosen
    General Manager
    518-465-4500
    mrosen@dawnhomes.com

Brenner Realty

Categories: , ,

Address:
4 Halsdorf Street
Albany, NY 12208

Contact:

  • Ms. Chaya Tal
    Sole Proprietor
    518-435-9246
    chayatal@earthlink.net

H.R. Schultz Real Estate Development

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
820 SR 67
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
http://www.hrschultz.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Harold Schultz
    Owner
    518-885-6966
    postmaster@hrschultz.com

Quality Affordable City Homes — Elsa Feigenbaum Real Estate

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
207 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207

Contact:

  • Ms. Elsa Feigenbaum
    President
    518-462-4606
    gailmann@nycap.rr.com

Address:
40 Colvin Avenue
Suite 100
Albany, NY 12206
www.realtor.com/realestateagency/R-L-F-Realty_Albany_NY__244629163?source=web

Contact:

  • Mr. Robert Freedman
    Ms. Elaine Freedman
    518-489-7474; 438-7000
    rlfrealty@verizon.net

Schuyler Companies

Categories: , , ,

Address:
596 New Loudon Road
Suite 1
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.schuylercompanies.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Barry Larner
    Owner
    518-783-5871
    blarner@schuylercompanies.com
  • Mr. Ken Segel
    518-783-5871
    ksegel@schuylercompanies.com

Sunrise Management & Consulting

Categories: , ,

Address:
255 Washington Avenue Extension
Suite 103
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.sunrisemc.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Jesse Holland
    President and Founder
    518-782-0200
    jholland@sunrisemc.com

The Howard Group

Categories: , ,

Address:
1735 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.howardgroup.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Howard Carr
    President
    518-452-1881 ext. 12
    hcarr@howardgroup.com

Address:
1529 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
http://vanguardfine.com/

Contact: