Radiology, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 212

Adirondack Radiology Associates — North Country Imaging

Categories: ,

Address:
11 Murray Steret
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.adirondackradiology.com

Contact:

  • Dr. David Dolinsky
    Partner
    518-793-1000
    ddolinsky@adirondackradiology.com

Adirondack Radiology Associates — North Country Imaging

Categories: ,

Address:
11 Murray Steret
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.adirondackradiology.com/about-ara/markowitz.cfm

Contact:

  • Dr. David Markowitz
    Radiologist
    518-793-1000
    dmarkowitz@adirondackradiology.com

Adirondack Radiology Associates — North Country Imaging

Categories: ,

Address:
11 Murray Steret
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.adirondackradiology.com/about-ara/sablich.cfm

Contact:

  • Dr. Daniel Sablich
    Diagnostic Radiology
    518-793-1000
    dsablich@adirondackradiology.com

Albany Advanced Imaging

Categories: , , ,

Address:
3 Atrium Drive
Albany, NY 12205
http://www.albanyimaging.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Robert Rapoport
    Neuroradiologist; Medical Director
    518-438-0600
    info@albanyimaging.com

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , , ,

Address:
250 Delaware Avenue
Image Care Delmar
Delmar, NY 12054
https://www.communitycare.com/Practices/ImageCare/Physicians.aspx?LastName=Beer&ProviderID=44

Contact:

  • Dr. Ruth Beer
    Radiologist
    518-439-7833
    beerr@mail.amc.edu
    rbeer@communitycare.com

Community Care Physicians, PC

Categories: , , ,

Address:
711 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 114
Latham, NY 12110

Contact:

  • Dr. Meridith Englander
    Vascular & Interventional Radiology, Endovascular Surgery
    518-262-5149
    menglander@communitycare.com
    englanm@mail.amc.edu

Community Care Physicians, PC; Image Care Latham

Categories: , , ,

Address:
711 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 114
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.amc.edu/PhysicianDirectory/index.cfm?event=showPhysicianDetail&PRACT_ID=5933

Contact:

  • Dr. Karen Waldman
    Radiology
    518-786-1600
    waldmak@mail.amc.edu
    kwaldman@communitycare.com

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=181721103

Contact:

  • Dr. Jed Weinstock
    Radiologist
    607-547-3663
    jed.weinstock@bassett.org

Mary Imogene Bassett Hospital

Categories: , ,

Address:
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326
http://www.bassett.org/physician-search/details?physician_id=16708320

Contact:

  • Dr. Lawrence Barnowsky
    Diagnostic Radiologist
    607-547-3663
    lawrence.barnowsky@bassett.org

O’Connor Hospital

Categories: , , ,

Address:
460 Andes Road
Delhi, NY 13753
http://www.bassett.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Lawrence Barnowsky
    Radiologist
    607-746-0375; 607-547-5415
    lawrence.barnowsky@bassett.org

SRPC Medical Imaging Centers, Schenectady Radiologists

Categories: ,

Address:
2546 Balltown Road
Suite 100
Schenectady, NY 12309
http://www.srpcimaging.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Marvin Schwartz
    Partner
    518-372-1344

Diagnostic Radiologists

Categories: , , ,

Address:
711 Troy-Schenectady Road
Suite 120
Latham, NY 12110
http://www.communitycare.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Michael Schuster
    Partner
    518-783-3110
    mschuster@communitycare.com
Page 1 of 212