Rensselaer, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 3 of 41234

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Categories: , ,

Address:
30 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.troymusichall.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Jon Elbaum
    Executive Director
    518-273-8945
    jon@troymusichall.org

Contact:

  • Dr. Naomi Bloomfield
    Partner
    518-274-0476

Birch Hill Catering

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
One Celebration Way
Schodack, NY 12033
www.yourcaterer.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Steven Feldman
    President
    518-732-4444
    steven@birchhillcatering.com

Address:
26 Tech Valley Drive
Suite 2
East Greenbush, NY 12061
www.autotask.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Moshe Binyamin
    Product Management Director
    518-720-3500; 518-438-1377; 518-283-7239 ext. 1242
    mbinyamin@autotask.com
    siennao4@yahoo.com

Dr. Barbara Wolner

Categories: ,

Address:
258 Hoosick Street
Suite 200
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-barbara-wolner-xgp57

Contact:

  • Dr. Barbara Wolner
    Sole Proprietor
    518-271-0701
    eyemind1@gmail.com

Michael Horowitz

Categories: , ,

Address:
342 Poyneer Road
Nassau, NY 12123

Contact:

  • Michael Horowitz
    Owner
    518-477-8378

Capital Asset Management

Categories: , ,

Address:
2430 21 Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.camrealestate.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Merrill Greenberg
    President
    518-274-0700
    Merill@Camrealestate.com

Capital District Community Gardens

Categories: ,

Address:
40 River Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.cdcg.org

Contact:

  • Ms. Amy Klein
    Executive Director
    518-274-8685
    amy@cdcg.org

Curtis Printing Company

Categories: , ,

Address:
711 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, NY 12061
www.curtisprintingcompany.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Rich Lieberman
    Owner/President
    518-477-4820
    cpc@nycap.rr.com

Ehrlich & Baird

Categories: , ,

Address:
64 Second Street
Troy, NY 12180
http://www.lawyers.com/troy/new-york/Marc-S-Ehrlich-562058-a/

Contact:

  • Mr. Marc Ehrlich
    Owner
    518-272-2110
    mehrlich@eapclaw.com

Crystal Lake Crafts

Categories: ,

Address:
130 Old Route 66
Averill Park, NY 12018

Contact:

  • Mr. Stu Lipschultz
    Owner - Artisan-in-Residence
    518-674-5073
    lippyap5@hotmail.com

Byrne Dairy

Categories: ,

Address:
240 Oneida Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
http://www.byrnedairy.com/

Contact:

  • Ms. Annette Jim
    Director of Marketing
    315-475-2121 ext 397
    annette.jim@byrnedairy.com
Page 3 of 41234