Rentals, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 1 of 212

Coldwell Banker Prime Properties

Categories: , , ,

Address:
1760 Unoin Street
Niskayuna, NY 12309
http://coldwellbankerprime.com/michael.delman

Contact:

  • Michael Seth Delman
    Licensed Real Estate Salesman
    518-640-4349 - o, direct; 518-847-4320 - cell
    michael.delman@coldwellbankerprime.com

Lisa Roth — Prudential Manor Homes

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
1745 SR 9
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://Lroth.prudentialmanor.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Lisa Roth
    Realtor
    518-925-0826; 518-371-8040 ext. 226; 518-925-0826
    Lroth@prudentialmanor.com

Ed Hersh — Prudential Manor Homes

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
2331 Troy-Schenectady Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309
http://www.prudentialmanor.com/Roster/19265/Ed-Hersh.aspx

Contact:

  • Mr. Ed Hersh
    Realtor
    518-388-9111; 518-496-6162
    ehersh@prudentialmanor.com

Jacalyn Itzkow — Prudential Manor Homes

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
205 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
http://jitzkow.prudentialmanor.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Jacalyn Itzkow
    Realtor
    518-330-0457
    jitzkow@prudentialmanor.com

Julia Rosen — Prudential Manor Homes

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
205 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
http://www.JuliaRosen.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Julia Rosen
    Realtor
    518-439-4943 ext. 219
    JuliaRosen@msn.com

Leon Levy — Prudential Manor Homes

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
205 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
http://llevy.prudentialmanor.com

Contact:

  • Leon Levy
    Realtor
    518-727-7493; 518-727-7493; 518-439-4943
    llevy@prudentialmanor.com

Brian Sinkoff — Prudential Manor Homes

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
205 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
http://www.sellitwithsinkoff.com

Contact:

  • Brian Sinkoff
    Realtor
    518-364-9497
    bsinkoff@prudentialmanor.com

Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Tech Valley

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
471 Albany-Shaker Road
Suite 4
Albany, NY 12211
http://www.tvhre.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Miguel Berger
    Owner / President
    518-542-5586 (cell); 518-435-9944 (office)
    miguel@tvhre.com

Adirondack “By Owner”

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
P.O. Box 337
1735 SR 3
Bloomingdale, NY 12913
http://www.adkbyowner.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Keith Freeman
    Owner
    518-891-9919
    info@adkbyowner.com

Glen Street Associates

Categories: , ,

Address:
100 Glen Street
Suite 3A
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.glenstreetassociates.com

Contact:

  • Suzanne & Peter Hoffman
    Owners
    518-743-8666
    suzanne@glenstreetassociates.com

H.R. Schultz Real Estate Development

Categories: , , , , ,

Address:
820 SR 67
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
http://www.hrschultz.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Harold Schultz
    Owner
    518-885-6966
    postmaster@hrschultz.com

Quality Affordable City Homes — Elsa Feigenbaum Real Estate

Categories: , , , ,

Address:
207 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12207

Contact:

  • Ms. Elsa Feigenbaum
    President
    518-462-4606
    gailmann@nycap.rr.com
Page 1 of 212