Saratoga, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 4 of 9« First...23456...Last »

Community Care Physicians – Saratoga Gynecology Associates

Categories: , ,

Address:
7 Wells Street
Suite 103
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.communitycare.com/FindPhysician/ProvDetail.asp?i=510

Contact:

  • Dr. Karen Schick
    518-587-1553
    kschick@communitycare.com

Address:
120 West Avenue
Suite 301
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Contact:

  • Mr. Steven Kamen
    President
    518-587-6282
    sgk@ccp-ltd.com

Creative Office Systems

Categories: , ,

Address:
1520 Crescent Road Suite 300
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://www.creativeoffice.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Eric Hornberger
    518-348-1240
    creativeoffsys@cs.com

Dancer’s Hill

Categories: , , ,

Address:
662 Stonebridge Road
Schuylerville, NY 12871

Contact:

  • Mr. Michael Rosenberg
    Owner / Financial Officer
    518-542-0215; 518-507-6086
    michaelhrosenberg@yahoo.com

Durie’s Waste and Recycling

Categories: , , ,

Address:
P.O. Box 95
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.durieswaste.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Phil Klein
    518-587-7966
    pklein@adirondacktrustinsurance.com

Ed Lewi Associates

Categories: , , ,

Address:
6 Chelsea Place
Suite 2
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://www.edlewi.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Mark Bardack
    President
    518-383-6183
    mbardack@edlewi.com

Empire Ambulance Service

Categories: , ,

Address:
14 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
http://www.empireambulance.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Stephen Retzlaff
    President
    518-235-7670
    sretzlaff@empireambulance.com

Feigenbaum Cleaners — Market Center

Categories: ,

Address:
55 Railroad Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.feigenbaumcleaners.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Todd Feigenbaum
    Owner
    518-587-5619; 518-792-3424 -- o; 518-744-8953 -- cell
    cleaners@nycap.rr.com

Feral Crossfit

Categories: , ,

Address:
165 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.feral-crossfit.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Noah Milstein
    Owner
    518-774-4880
    feralcrossfit@gmail.com

Address:
30 Crescent Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.fourwindshospital.com

Contact:

  • Dr. Robert Greenbaum
    Chief Executive Officer / Clinical Director
    518-584-3600
    rgreenbaum@fourwindshospital.com

Greyhouse Productions

Categories: , ,

Address:
P.O. Box 770
Round Lake, NY 12151
http://www.gliserman.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Thomas Gliserman
    Owner
    518-899-0117
    gliserman@mac.com

Kletter and Levine Dental Services

Categories: , ,

Address:
P.O. Box 337
286 Church Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
http://www.saratogaspringsdentists.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Andrew Levine
    Partner
    518-584-8150
    saratogaadmin@okrinse.com
Page 4 of 9« First...23456...Last »