Warren, A-Z

Please Note: Business are listed in alphabetical order.

Page 2 of 212

Adirondack Theatre Festival

Categories: ,

Address:
P.O. Box 3203
Glens Falls, NY 12801
www.atfestival.org

Contact:

  • Mr. Chad Rabinovitz
    Producing Artistic Director
    518-798-7479
    chad@atfestival.org
    atf@atfestival.org

Glen Street Associates

Categories: , ,

Address:
100 Glen Street
Suite 3A
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.glenstreetassociates.com

Contact:

  • Suzanne & Peter Hoffman
    Owners
    518-743-8666
    suzanne@glenstreetassociates.com

Hill Electric Supply Co.

Categories: , ,

Address:
174 Broad Street
P.O. Box 305
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.dale-electric.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Scott Schwartz
    President
    518-793-3436 ext.105
    scotts@dale-electric.com

Address:
175 Broad Street
P.O. Box 172
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://northwaygrad.com

Contact:

Northern Mechanical Services

Categories: , ,

Address:
30 Progress Boulevard
Queensbury, NY 12804
http://www.northernmechservices.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Richard Rozell
    518-745-1537
    info@northernmechservices.com

Northway Service/Shabat Enterprises

Categories: , ,

Address:
65 South Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact:

  • Mr. Pinchas Shabat
    President
    *82 518-798-5908; 518-793-7619
    shabat@verizon.net

Park Personnel Services

Categories: , ,

Address:
4A Glens Falls Technical Park
Glens Falls, NY 12801
http://www.parkpersonnel.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Cynthia Stein
    518-793-5608
    info@parkpersonnel.com

Realty USA

Categories: , ,

Address:
63 Quaker Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
http://www.lisaostrander.com

Contact:

  • Ms. Lisa Ostrander
    518-744-6513
    lostrander@realtyusa.com

Seidel Claims Service

Categories: , ,

Address:
30 Sheridan Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Contact:

  • Mr. Michael Seidel
    Owner
    518-798-1668; 518-793-6297
    mike@seidelclaims.com

The Lodges at Cresthaven

Categories: , ,

Address:
3210 Lake Shore Drive
Lake George, NY 12845
http://www.lakegeorgelodges.com

Contact:

  • Mr. Fred Vogel
    800-853-1632
    thelodges@yahoo.com

TotalCare and Rehabilitation Medicine

Categories: , ,

Address:
5 Main Street Suite 6
Queensbury, NY 12804
http://www.totalcarepc.net

Contact:

  • Dr. Ehab Kodsi
    518-798-2225
    drkodsi@totalcarepc.net
Page 2 of 212