Page 2 of 3123

Daughters of Sarah Senior Community

Daughters of Sarah Senior Community
180 Washington Avenue Extension
Albany, NY 12203

Mr. Mark Koblenz
Chief Executive Officer

koblenzm@dossc.org

www.daughtersofsarah.org

518-456-7831

Daughters of Sarah Senior Community is a multi-level adult care community in which elders of all faiths and backgrounds may receive the gamut of care from simple post-op, outpatient rehabilitation services at The Rehabilitation Center at Daughters of Sarah, gracious assisted living in The Massry Residence, daily care including bathing and help with medications in GreatDays Adult Day Health Program, and long-term care in Daughters of Sarah Nursing Center. And all on one campus.

Men and woman who live in The Massry Residence find it easy to visit relatives and friends in the nursing center, or attend celebrations or therapies in the nursing center via an indoor corridor.

Our beginnings arose out of the Great Depression, when a handful of Jewish elders needed shelter. To this day our mission is to care for those older adults who need us. All services available in the nursing center accept Medicaid as well as private pay.

To speak to someone about services which may help you or your family, call the front desk at 518-456-7831.

JStreet

Jeremy Ben-Ami
Founder and President
Jeremy@jstreet.org

Amy Levin
New York Regional Field Organizer

amy@jstreet.org
amylevin@jstreet.org

Jewish National Fund

Jewish National Fund — New England & the Capital District chapter
77 Franklin Street
Suite 514
Boston, MA 02110

Sara Hefez
Director

shefez@jnf.org

Jewish National Fund New England-Capital District chapter

617-423-0999 ext.811

Concerned Clergy for Choice

Concerned Clergy for Choice
17 Elk Street
Third Floor
Albany, NY 12207

Rabbi Dennis Ross
Director

dennis@dennisross.net

dennisross.net/

518-436-8408 ext.238

Republican Jewish Coalition

Republican Jewish Coalition — New York Chapter
1375 Broadway
Sixth Floor
New York, NY 10018

Greg Menken
Executive Director

newyork@rjchq.org

menkeng@hotmail.com

RJC Facebook page

212-922-0839

Israel Bonds

Israel Bonds
450 West Nyack Road
Suite 8
West Nyack, NY 10994

Mr. Andy Alter
Executive Director

845-405-4029
800-724-0748

andy.alter@israelbonds.com

rockland@israelbonds.com

www.IsraelBonds.com

Cub Scouts Pack 18

Cub Scouts Pack 18

253 Washington Ave Ext.
Albany, NY 12205
518-869-6436

The troop meets at the Albany Jewish Community Center every Thursday night.
The troop is open to all boys aged 6 through 9.

Adam Selsley
368 West Highland Drive
Schenectady, NY 12303
518-280-4177

email Adam

Hillel — University at Albany

University at Albany Hillel
Chapel House
One University Drive
Albany, NY 12222

Executive Director
Rabbi Nomi Manon
nmanon@uamail.albany.edu

Program Director
Lisa Friedman
lfriedman@uamail.albany.edu

www.ualbanyhillel.org

518-489-8573 ext. 24

Hillel — RPI-Sage

RPI-Sage Hillel
Ms. Caren Irgang
President
3536 Rensselaer Union
110 Eighth Street
Troy, NY 12180

irganc@rpi.edu

hillel.rpi.edu

518-276-6518

Hillel — Skidmore College

Skidmore College Hillel
On-Campus Chaplain
Rabbi Linda Motzkin
815 North Broadway
Case Center 309
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

lmotzkin@skidmore.edu
hillel@skidmore.edu

http://www.skidmore.edu/religious-life/jsl.php

518-580-5679
518-580-5683

Aish NY/Connections

Rabbi Danny Wolfe
Campus Rabbi, UAlbany

dwolfe@aishny.com

http://alef.aishny.com/team/

720-319-0402

Aish New York
150 West 46th Street
New York, NY 10036
212-921-9090

Page 2 of 3123