Page 3 of 3123

Chapel House at UAlbany

Chapel House at UAlbany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Donna Crisafulli
Executive Director

dcrisafulli@uamail.albany.edu

www.rcda.org

518-489-8573 ext. 21

Lev/Ruach Tzafon USY/Kadima Region

Harlan Ginsburg
Chapter President
aginsey@verizon.net
518-458-8744
518-428-4108 (Alan Ginsburg — cell)

United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism

United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism
Northeast District

Howard Goldberg
Kehilla Relationship Manager

goldberg@uscj.org

uscj.org

follow USCJ on Facebook

518-250-9076
518-312-1551

NCSY: National Conference of Synagogue Youth

Aryeh Lightstone
Regional Director, New York
alightstone@gmail.com
nyregion@ncsy.org
516-569-6279

B’nai B’rith Parkview Apartments — Albany

B’nai B’rith Parkview Apartments
400 Hudson Avenue
Albany, NY 12203

Linda Gladd
Business Manager

bnaibrith@hmrproperties.com

518-465-2293

B’nai B’rith Apartments — Schenectady

B’nai B’rith Apartments — Schenectady
22 Knolls Road
Niskayuna, NY 12309

Ms. Kathy Wilkinson
Senior Property Manager
National Church Residences

kwilkinson@nationalchurchresidences.org
www.nationalchurchresidences.org

518-346-8797
518-386-7024
518-727-2179 — cell

Jewish Discovery Center

Jewish Discovery Center
34 Turner Place
Albany, NY 12209

Rabbi Mendel Serebryanski
Director

mserebryanski@juno.com

mendel.serebryanski@gmail.com

518-459-7302
518-496-0011

Jewish Singles Network

Jewish Singles Network
944 Vrooman Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12309

Margo Strosberg
Coordinator

strosberg@aol.com

518-374-6711

Jewish Historical Society

Arthur Merims
518-374-1922

Jewish Guild for the Blind — The Guild Care Network

Jewish Guild for the Blind
2 Clara Barton Drive
Suite 103
Albany, NY 12208

Patti Hayden
info@jgb.org
518-436-1968

Mosaic Outdoor Mountain Club of the Adirondacks

Mr. Philip Cross
Director
17 Plum Poppy South
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

518-899-5872
518-899-9173

albanymosaic@yahoo.com

groups.yahoo.com/group/albanymosaic/

Jewish Genealogical Society of the Capital District

Jewish Genealogical Society of the Capital District

The organization is being revamped. This listing will be updated once new information becomes available.

518-436-5709

Page 3 of 3123